Book now
Choose language
EnglishDeutsch

Private events in Zurich

If you’re looking for a private event location in Zurich, look no further than the Dolder Grand Hotel. Our beautiful venues and culinary banquet offerings are the perfect setting for any private event, from small intimate celebrations to large gala events. We offer a bespoke service and are happy to help you with the organization. Whether you are planning a birthday party, baby shower, gala, ball or engagement party , contact us and let us help you create an unforgettable experience.

New Year's Eve
New Year's Eve party
Galas and more

AN UNFORGETTABLE
EVENING Party

Our Banquet Dinner Selection is the ideal package for galas, balls and private parties for 20 people or more. It includes everything you could possibly need for a fantastic evening and allows you to plan the details.

Drinks and cocktail receptions

Socialise in stylish surroundings

Are you planning an informal and intimate gathering with friends or family? Whether it is the end of your evening or the beginning of your night, the Dolder Grand provides a stylish setting for your next drinks or cocktail reception.

Barbecue Offer

LUXURIOUS BBQ

Whether it’s a birthday, a summer celebration or a family gathering, – enjoy our exclusive barbecue buffet from the grill!
For CHF 155.00 per person, you and your guests can enjoy delicious barbecued specialities with a selection of salads, dips and desserts.
The offer is available from 20 persons.

The floristry

Flowers for every event

Spectacular flower arrangements are one of the Dolder Grand’s truly unique design elements. With their expertise and creativity, our team of florists can produce exquisite flower arrangements that lend your event a touch of natural beauty.

Book now
Choose language
EnglishDeutsch

Private Events in Zürich

Wenn Sie nach einem privaten Veranstaltungsort in Zürich suchen, sind Sie bei uns im Dolder Grand genau richtig.
Unsere schönen Räumlichkeiten und kulinarischen Bankett-Angebote bieten den perfekten Rahmen für jede private Veranstaltung, von kleinen intimen Feiern bis hin zur Galaveranstaltung. Wir bieten einen massgeschneiderten Service und unterstützen Sie gerne bei der Organisation. Egal ob Sie eine Geburtstagsparty, eine Verlobungsfeier, eine Gala, einen Ball oder eine Babyshower planen, kontaktieren Sie uns und lassen Sie uns gemeinsam ein unvergessliches Erlebnis schaffen.

Galas und mehr

Ein unvergesslicher Abendanlass

Für Galas, Bälle und private Feiern ab 20 Personen offerieren wir Ihnen unsere «Bankett Dinner Selection». Sie beinhaltet alles, was es für einen gelungenen Abend braucht, und bietet Ihnen bei der Detailplanung freie Hand.

Aperos und Cocktailempfänge

Small Talk im stilvollen Setting

Sie planen ein unkompliziertes, gemütliches Treffen mit Freunden oder der Familie? Zum Ausklang des Tages oder zum Einläuten der Nacht? Im Dolder Grand finden Sie einen stilvollen Rahmen für Ihren nächsten Apéro oder Cocktailempfang.

BBQ-Angebot

Luxuriöse Grillparty

Geniessen Sie Grillspezialitäten aus dem Dolder Grand! Ob Geburtstagsfest, Sommerparty oder Familienfeier – lassen Sie sich von unserem exklusiven BBQ-Grill-Buffet überraschen.
Für CHF 155.00 pro Person erwarten Sie und Ihre Gäste neben feinen Grilladen verschiedene Salatvariationen, Dips und süsse Desserts.
Das Angebot ist buchbar ab 20 Personen.

Floristik

Blumen für jeden Anlass

Spektakulärer Blumenschmuck ist eines der einzigartigen Designelemente im Dolder Grand. Nutzen Sie das Fachwissen und die Kreativität von unserem hauseigenen Floristik-Team und geben Sie Ihrem Event mit individuellen Arrangements eine besondere Note.