Book now
Spa Online Booking
Buy Online Voucher
Rooms & Suites
Online Booking
Rooms & Suites
Online Booking
Spa Online Booking
Buy Online Voucher
Choose language
EnglishDeutsch
  • a

Your one-of-a-kind concierge service in Zurich

From e-bikes, complimentary guest cars or our shuttle bus all the way to our childcare service: the Dolder Grand offers its guests a wide range of services to ensure they have a memorable, perfect stay. In addition, thanks to our exceptional concierge service, you will receive helpful tips and recommendations for an unforgettable visit to Zurich. Enjoy our butler service as guests in our suites, Top Suites or in the residence. Your butler will cater to your every need during your stay. So sit back, relax and let us pamper you.

Concierge team
Clefs d’Or

Insider tips for our guests

The concierge team at the Dolder Grand helps you to put together a personal programme for your stay in Zurich. We will provide support with transfers, excursions and activities, help you to get hold of tickets for any event, and offer you a one-of-a-kind concierge service. Our concierge team always knows what’s going on in and around Zurich and is happy to share the latest insider tips with you. All of our concierges are members of Clefs d’Or.

A direct connection to the city

A comfortable, direct and free journey into the city centre, and of course back to the Dolder Grand – in just a few minutes, our shuttle service takes you into the centre of Zurich for a shopping trip, a stroll around the city or to eat.

The Dolder Grand to Stadthaus

Friday to Saturday

  • 11.30 am
  • 1.30 pm
  • 3.30 pm
  • 5.30 pm
Stadthaus to the Dolder Grand

Friday to Saturday

  • 12.00 noon
  • 2.00 pm
  • 4.00 pm
  • 6.00 pm
Artworth

Limousine service

Do you require a transfer service to the Hotel, or would you like to go on an exclusive trip? Our concierge team will gladly assist you with your booking of a limousine service. We offer a wide range of different limousines and excursions, and we will make a note of your personal requirements and ensure that everything is prepared for you. Our aim is to make sure that time spent with us is time just for you.

Request a transfer

Complimentary guest cars and e-bikes

Are you in the mood for a little road trip? For excursions in the vicinity of the Dolder Grand, we provide our guests with free e-bikes in the summer months. This allows you to explore the surrounding nature as well as the city of Zurich in the best possible way. Do you want to explore more of Switzerland? Experience the Dolder Grand as the starting point and destination of fantastic excursion routes and test drives through Switzerland. Whether you fancy a relaxed drive around Lake Zurich or want to take in the magnificent views from Switzerland’s famous Alpine passes – our concierge team has the best tips for unforgettable tours ready for you. For day trips to the surrounding area, we can offer you one of our complimentary guest cars from BMW, subject to availability.

For kids

Fun paradise for younger guests

Younger hotel guests aged 3 to 12 are always welcome in our supervised Kids Room. Our qualified childcare specialist keeps an eye on the little ones while they enjoy themselves for a few hours.

Kids can also enjoy accompanied outdoor activities, minigolf in the Dolder Sports facilities and trips to the nearby zoo.

We provide this service for our hotel guests free of charge.

We are also happy to arrange childcare outside regular opening hours of our Kids Room or a babysitter for a surcharge of CHF 54.00 per hour, bookable for a minimum of three hours.

Please contact our concierge team.

Opening hours

Saturday, 12.00 noon to 6.00 pm
Sunday, 10.00 am to 6.00 pm

Leinonen
Jani Leinonen, «Frosted Flakes», 2010, Acrylic on packaging, ca. 31,00 × 20,00 × 6,00 cm
Kids’ activities

For the whole family

Have fun exploring the great outdoors on a family excursion with a home-made picnic basket, enjoying a horse-riding farm experience at the nearby Adlisberg, taking tennis lessons and much more. The Dolder Bad outdoor pool is 50 metres long, 17.5 metres wide and just a five-minute walk from the Dolder Grand. There is also a tree-lined lawn covering 10,000 square metres with areas for sport and sunbathing, table tennis tables, a volleyball pitch and a children’s play area with two paddling pools and a sandpit. Next to the Dolder Bad, you will find the only minigolf course in the city of Zurich. During the winter months, you can enjoy an unforgettable day on one of the largest open-air ice-skating rinks in Europe – the Dolder Kunsteisbahn. The 6,000-square-metre rink offers exciting and atmospheric winter fun for both young and old – whether for ice skating, “Chneble” or ice hockey. Entry is complimentary for hotel guests.

Our concierge team is happy to provide suggestions for hikes, cycling tours and horse-and-carriage trips.

Book now
Spa Online Booking
Gutschein kaufen
Zimmer & Suiten
Online Buchung
Zimmer & Suiten
Online Buchung
Spa Online Booking
Gutschein kaufen
Choose language
EnglishDeutsch

Ihr einzigartiger Concierge-Service in Zürich

E-Bike, Complimentary Guest Car, Shuttlebus oder Kinderbetreuung: Im Dolder Grand bieten wir Ihnen ein vielseitiges Angebot für einen perfekten und abwechslungsreichen Aufenthalt. Unser ausgezeichneter Concierge Service bietet Ihnen zudem hilfreiche Tipps und Empfehlungen für eine unvergessliche Zeit in Zürich. Als Gast in einer Suite, in einer Top Suite oder in der Residence steht Ihnen unser Butlerservice zur Verfügung. Lehnen Sie sich zurück und lassen Sie sich verwöhnen.

Concierge team
Clefs d’Or

Insidertipps für unsere Gäste

Das Concierge-Team im Dolder Grand hilft Ihnen, ein persönliches Programm für Ihren Aufenthalt in Zürich zu gestalten. Für Transfers, Ausflüge und Aktivitäten oder bei der Suche nach Tickets aller Art können Sie stets auf unsere Unterstützung und einen einzigartigen Concierge-Service zählen. Unser Concierge-Team weiss immer, was läuft – und teilt die neuesten Insidertipps gerne mit Ihnen. All unsere Concierges sind Mitglieder bei den Clefs d’Or.

Mit dem Shuttle direkt in die Stadt

Bequem, direkt und kostenlos in die Innenstadt – und selbstverständlich auch wieder zurück ins Dolder Grand: Dank unserem Shuttleservice sind Sie in wenigen Minuten mitten in der City – zum Shopping, zum Flanieren oder zum Essen.

Shuttlezeiten Dolder Grand bis Stadthaus

Freitag bis Samstag
• 11.30 Uhr
• 13.30 Uhr
• 15.30 Uhr
• 17.30 Uhr

Shuttlezeiten Stadthaus bis Dolder Grand

Freitag bis Samstag
• 12.00 Uhr
• 14.00 Uhr
• 16.00 Uhr
• 18.00 Uhr

Artworth

Limousinen-Service

Wünschen Sie einen Transfer zum Hotel? Oder möchten Sie einen exklusiven Ausflug machen? Gerne nimmt unser Concierge-Team auch Ihre Buchung für einen Limousinen-Service entgegen. Wir bieten ein breites Angebot an verschiedenen Limousinen und Ausflugsangeboten und nehmen dabei Ihre individuellen Wünsche auf. Wir möchten Sie von allem entlasten, damit Sie Zeit für sich selbst haben.

Buchungsanfrage Transfer

Complimentary Guest Cars und E-Bikes

Steht Ihnen der Sinn nach einem kleinen Roadtrip? Für Ausflüge in der näheren Umgebung des Dolder Grand stellen wir unseren Gästen in den Sommermonaten kostenlose E-Bikes zur Verfügung. Damit können Sie die umliegende Natur, aber auch die Stadt Zürich bestmöglich erkunden. Wollen Sie mehr von der Schweiz erkunden? Erleben Sie das Dolder Grand als Start- und Zielort von traumhaften Ausflugsrouten und Testfahrten durch die Schweiz. Ob entspannt rund um den Zürichsee oder hoch hinaus über die Pässe der Schweizer Alpen – unser Concierge-Team hat die besten Tipps für unvergessliche Touren für Sie parat. Für Tagesausflüge in die weitere Umgebung bieten wir Ihnen nach Verfügbarkeit einen unserer Complimentary Guest Cars von BMW – selbstverständlich kostenlos.

Für Kinder

Kids Room – Ein Spielparadies

In unserem betreuten Kids Room sind unsere jungen Hotelgäste zwischen drei und zwölf Jahren herzlich willkommen. Unter Anleitung der ausgebildeten Kinderbetreuerin erleben die Kinder unterhaltsame Stunden beim Spielen. Begleitete Aktivitäten in der Umgebung, Minigolf in den Dolder Sports oder ein Besuch im naheliegenden Zoo sind ebenfalls möglich. Dieses Angebot steht unseren Hotelgästen kostenlos zur Verfügung.

Gern organisieren wir für Ihr Kind auch ausserhalb der Öffnungszeiten unseres Kids Room eine Kinderbetreuung oder einen Babysitter für CHF 54.00 pro Stunde, buchbar ab 3 Stunden. Kontaktieren Sie hierzu unser Concierge-Team.

Öffnungszeiten

Samstag: 12.00–18.00 Uhr
Sonntag: 10.00–18.00 Uhr

Leinonen
Jani Leinonen, «Frosted Flakes», 2010, Acryl auf Verpackung, ca. 31,00 × 20,00 × 6,00 cm (ungerahmt)
Kinderaktivitäten

Für die ganze Familie

Spannende Entdeckungstouren in der Natur gibt es für die ganze Familie: ob ein Ausflug mit hausgemachtem Picknick, Bauernhoferlebnis mit Kinderreiten, Tennisstunden und vieles mehr. Nur fünf Gehminuten vom Dolder Grand entfernt, liegt das Dolder Bad mit seinem 50 Meter langen und 17,5 Meter breiten Freiluftbecken. Ausserdem finden Sie eine grosse, von Bäumen gesäumte Spiel- und Liegewiese, Tischtennistische, ein Volleyball-Rasenfeld sowie einen Kinderspielbereich mit zwei Planschbecken und einem Sandkasten. Direkt neben dem Dolder Bad liegt die einzige Minigolfanlage der Stadt Zürich. In den Wintermonaten erleben Sie einen unvergesslichen Tag auf einer der grössten offenen Kunsteisflächen Europas – der Dolder Kunsteisbahn. Egal, ob zum Eislaufen, «Chneble» oder Eishockeyspielen – die 6’000 Quadratmeter grosse Kunsteisbahn bietet kleinen und grossen Schlittschuhfans ein abwechslungsreiches und stimmungsvolles Winterfreizeitvergnügen. Der Eintritt ist für Hotelgäste kostenlos.

Für weitere detaillierte Ausflugsvorschläge für Wanderungen, Fahrradtouren und Ausflüge mit Pferdewagen steht Ihnen unser Concierge-Team jederzeit zur Verfügung.