Book now
Choose language
EnglishDeutsch

blooms

Eating healthily is more than just an attitude towards life.
Situated on the edge of a forest and amid vegetable beds, herbs and fruit bushes, the new garden restaurant serves up a relaxing outdoor dining experience to savour. Chef Fine Dining Heiko Nieder and his team prepare light, refined creations – vegetarian, vegan, organic, regional and seasonal – only at blooms (awarded 14 GaultMillau points).

Opening hours

The blooms restaurant is open from beginning of May to end of September 2024, weather permitting.
Monday to Tuesday
12.00 pm - 2.00 pm
From 6.00 pm
Friday to Sunday
12.00 pm - 2.00 pm
From 6.00 pm

a variety of
vibrant flavors

The blooms Restaurant source ingredients and ideas from its kitchen garden – an array of vibrant colours, flavours and tactile sensations. Many of the delights on the plate come straight from the own hotel garden. Additionally, blooms source top-quality products from local producers. The new garden Restaurant goes beyond a culinary offering – it embodies a lifestyle. The light, modern and simple vegetarian and vegan dishes are served in the flavourful style of Chef Fine Dining Heiko Nieder – accompanied by summer garden vibes and a glass of rosé.

The Garden

Situated on the edge of a forest and amid vegetable beds, herbs and fruit bushes, blooms serves up a relaxing outdoor dining experience to savour. Designed in the style of a terrace, the kitchen garden has space for 36 guests, with awnings sheltering the tables and the kitchen.


Discover other restaurant offers
Loading...
Loading...

Book now
Choose language
EnglishDeutsch

BLOOMS

Eine gesunde Ernährung ist mehr als nur eine Lebenseinstellung.
Am Waldrand gelegen, inmitten von Gemüsebeeten, Kräutern und Obststräuchern, bietet das Gartenrestaurant ein entspanntes Outdoor-Dining-Erlebnis. Chef Fine Dining Heiko Nieder und sein Team bereiten leichte, raffinierte Kreationen – vegetarisch, vegan, regional und saisonal – exklusiv im blooms (ausgezeichnet mit 14 GaultMillau-Punkten) für Sie zu.

Öffnungszeiten

Bei schönem Wetter ist das Restaurant blooms von voraussichtlich Anfang April bis Oktober 2024 geöffnet.
Montag bis Dienstag
12.00 bis 14.00 Uhr
Ab 18.00 Uhr
Freitag bis Sonntag
12.00 bis 14.00 Uhr
Ab 18.00 Uhr

Die Vielfalt des Geschmacks

Die Quelle der Inspiration für die Gerichte ist der Gemüsegarten – eine Vielfalt an leuchtenden Farben, Aromen und haptischen Eindrücken. Viele der Köstlichkeiten auf dem Teller kommen direkt aus dem hoteleigenen Garten. Zusätzlich bezieht das Restaurant blooms hochwertige Produkte von lokalen Produzenten. Das neue Gartenrestaurant geht über ein kulinarisches Angebot hinaus – es verkörpert einen Lebensstil. Die leichten, modernen und unkomplizierten vegetarischen und veganen Gerichte werden im geschmacklichen Stil von Chef Fine Dining Heiko Nieder serviert – begleitet von einer sommerlichen Gartenstimmung und einem Glas Rosé.

DER GARTEN

Am Waldrand gelegen, inmitten von Gemüsebeeten, Kräutern und Obststräuchern, bietet blooms ein entspanntes Esserlebnis im Freien. Der terrassenförmig angelegte Garten bietet Platz für 36 Gäste. Die Tische und die Küche sind mit Sonnensegeln überbaut und spenden an heissen Sommertagen Schatten.

GaultMillau Punkte

14 Punkte


Weitere Kulinarik Angebote entdecken
Loading...
Loading...