Afternoon Tea at the Dolder Grand in Zurich

It’s tea time season. From 3 November 2018 to 24 February 2019, the Dolder Grand will be offering Afternoon tea for every wish: Discover our Traditional English Afternoon in the Lobby, a Tipsy Tea for Ladies or the new Gent’s Tea Time in the Bar.

Lobby Special

English Afternoon Tea

From 3 November 2018 to 24 February 2019, the Dolder Grand will be offering traditional English afternoon tea in the lobby: with assorted mini-sandwiches, scones, petits fours and a wide selection of teas.

Every Saturday and Sunday from 2.00 pm to 6.00 pm

CHF 59.00 per person (vegetarian option can be pre-ordered)

Grand English Afternoon Tea
CHF 79.00 per person including 1 glass of “R de Ruinart” champagne

Contact

Afternoon Tea Special

Tipsy Tea for Ladies

Tea time with a twist – From 3 November 2018 until 24 February 2019 you can enjoy a cup of tea in a quite different way with our new ladies’ special. In addition to our traditional English Afternoon Tea with assorted mini-sandwiches, scones, petits fours and a wide selection of teas, we will also serve up an unusually delicious tea-infused gin cocktail for ladies.

Every Saturday and Sunday from 2.00 pm to 6.00 pm

CHF 79.00 per person including gin cocktail

Contact

Afternoon Tea Special

Gent’s Tea Time

Afternoon tea for real men – from 3 November 2018 to 24 February 2019, every Saturday and Sunday from 6.00 pm to 8.00 pm in the Bar. In addition to men’s delights such as beef tea, we will be serving up delicious sandwiches and finger food accompanied by a single malt or an aged tequila. A fine cigar will the perfect way to round off the evening.

Reservation required.

Contact

Afternoon Tea im Dolder Grand in Zürich

It’s Tea Time Season. Vom 3. November 2018 bis 24. Februar 2019 zelebrieren wir wieder unseren English Afternoon Tea im Dolder Grand. Entdecken Sie unser vielfältiges Angebot vom klassische English Afternoon Tea am gemütlichen Kaminfeuer in der Lobby über unseren Tipsy Tea speziell für Ladies bis zum Gent’s Tea in der Bar.

Lobby Special

English Afternoon Tea

Vom 3. November 2018 bis 24. Februar 2019 wird in der Lobby der English Afternoon Tea zelebriert: mit einer Auswahl an Mini-Sandwiches, Scones und Süssspeisen sowie einem breiten Teeangebot.
Jeweils samstags und sonntags von 14.00 bis 18.00 Uhr

Traditional English Afternoon Tea
CHF 59.00 pro Person (auch vegetarisch auf Vorbestellung)

Grand English Afternoon Tea
CHF 79.00 pro Person inklusive 1 Glas Champagner «R de Ruinart»

Kontakt

Afternoon Tea Special

Tipsy Tea for Ladies

Vom 3. November 2018 bis 24. Februar 2019 wird in der Lobby die Teatime für Ladies mal anders zelebriert. Bei unserem neuen Tipsy Tea Special geniessen Sie den Tee noch einmal auf eine ganz neue Art. Zusätzlich zum Angebot unseres traditionellen English Afternoon Tea mit einer Auswahl an Mini-Sandwiches, Scones und Süssspeisen sowie einem breiten Teeangebot gibt es einen überraschenden Tea-infused Gin-Cocktail.

Jeweils samstags und sonntags von 14.00 bis 18.00 Uhr

CHF 79.00 pro Person inklusive Gin-Cocktail

Kontakt

Afternoon Tea Special

Gent’s Single Malt Tea Time

Der Afternoon Tea für richtige Männer: Vom 3. November 2018 bis 24. Februar 2019, jeweils samstags und sonntags von 18.00 Uhr bis 20.00 Uhr in der Bar. Wir servieren Men’s Delights wie herzhafte Sandwiches und Fingerfood, begleitet von einem Single Malt, Craft Beer und einem speziellen „Men’s Cocktail“. Die passende Zigarre servieren wir Ihnen zum gemütlichen Ausklang auf der Lounge-Terrasse.

CHF 85.00 pro Person
Nur auf Reservierung möglich

Kontakt