Book now
Spa Online Booking
Buy Online Voucher
Rooms & Suites
Online Booking
Rooms & Suites
Online Booking
Spa Online Booking
Buy Online Voucher
Choose language
EnglishDeutsch
  • a

A 4,000-sqm oasis for wellness and fitness

The Dolder Grand Spa is a unique world of well-being with treatments and services to meet your every need. In addition to the Ladies’ Spa and the Gentlemen’s Spa, you can also enjoy the Aqua Zone with swimming pool, a whirlpool terrace, steam bath, sanarium, mixed sauna area, Spa Library, Spa Shop, Spa Suites, fitness facilities and relaxation areas. Separate rooms are available for treatments, fitness and meditation.

Ladies’ Spa and Gentlemen’s Spa

In the separate Ladies’ Spa and Gentlemen’s Spa areas there are saunas, steam baths, kotatsu foot baths, aroma pools, steam pots, cold-water basins and sunbeds. The relaxation, chillout and meditation areas provide the perfect place for peace, quiet and relaxation.
Open from 6.00 am to 10.00 pm.

Aqua Zone

The Aqua Zone features a large 25-metre swimming pool, sanarium, steam bath, the snow paradise and a reclining area with outdoor whirlpool. You can relax in Japanese style in the wonderfully warm pebbles of the sunaburo.
Open from 6.00 am to 10.00 pm.

TDG SPA STUDIO JOHANNES BAUER

Fitness

Our supervised fitness studio is equipped with a large cardiovascular area, state-of-the-art machines and dumb-bells. We offer group fitness courses free of charge. You also have direct access to the forest for outdoor activities.

Fitness offer

Personal training

Experienced personal trainers are on hand at the Dolder Grand Spa to provide individual training for physical or mental fitness. Depending on your needs and wishes, our fitness and yoga instructors will provide individual training or training as a couple in our fitness studio, one of our personal training studios or outdoors.

60 minutes 1:1
CHF 170.00
60 minutes 1:2
CHF 250.00

Outdoor training

With direct access to the Adlisberg forest, the Dolder Grand is the ideal starting point for all kinds of outdoor activities. Among other things, our personal trainers offer outdoor boot camps, running, mountain biking, outdoor obstacle courses and outdoor yoga.

60 minutes
CHF 170.00

Sight running

The ideal alternative to a normal city tour. On four different tours, you get to know Zurich and its surrounding area and find out interesting facts about the city with a “running” commentary.

Sight running tours
Sunaburo
Exclusive spa experience

Spa Suites

For individuals seeking the ultimate in privacy and service, the Dolder Grand Spa has two Spa Suites. Both of our Spa Suites offer absolute privacy and a unique range of additional services.  Whether you have booked a treatment or not, you can enjoy the relaxing atmosphere with candlelight and floral decorations.

Spa Suites

Spa Suite 1

Everything you need to truly relax: two treatment couches, steam bath, whirlpool, snail shower, reclining area, fireplace and television.

Two hours without treatment
CHF 350.00
Each additional hour
CHF 150.00

Spa Suite 2

Everything you need to truly relax: two treatment couches, steam bath, Finnish sauna, whirlpool, snail shower, reclining area, fireplace and television.

Two hours without treatment
CHF 450.00
Each additional hour
CHF 150.00

Couple’s Celebration

Spend time together

Your exclusive side-by-side spa experience in the Spa Suite starts with a steam bath followed by an Organic Bath Ritual by Amala (30 min.) and a relaxing Couple’s Massage (60 min.). We will also serve you a glass of champagne and a selection of canapés.

Spa Suite 1 (180 Min.)
CHF 980.00 for 2 persons
Spa Suite 2 (180 Min.)
CHF 1,080.00 for 2 persons
P LANGER Dolder
Spa Shop

Take home that spa feeling

The Spa Shop is home to a wide selection of spa, beauty and fitness products from leading brands, accessories, gifts, swimwear and leisurewear and the fluffy Dolder Grand bathrobe.
Open from 9.00 am to 9.00 pm.

You can also order exclusive spa products in our online shop for home delivery.

Spa Cafe

The Spa Café offers light meals, juices and teas, which can be served on the spa terrace if you wish. All meals are also available to take away.
Open from 11.00 am to 8.00 pm (from 10.00 am on Saturdays and Sundays).

The Dolder Grand Spa cafe
Hairstyling

En Vogue

The exclusive EN VOGUE salon has everything you need to pamper, condition and style your hair. The team treats your hair with premium products by Shu Uemura, Kérastase and Ever and will be happy to give you their expert advice on the perfect look.

Opening hours
Tuesday to Saturday: 9.00 am to 6.30 pm


Special offers
Loading...
Loading...

Book now
Spa Online Booking
Gutschein kaufen
Zimmer & Suiten
Online Buchung
Zimmer & Suiten
Online Buchung
Spa Online Booking
Gutschein kaufen
Choose language
EnglishDeutsch
  • a

Spa-Welt auf 4’000 m2

Das Dolder Grand Spa bietet Ihnen eine einzigartige Wellness-Welt für alle Bedürfnisse. Neben dem Ladies’ Spa und dem Gentlemen’s Spa erwartet Sie eine grosszügige Aqua Zone mit Pool, Whirlpoolterrasse, Dampfbad, Sanarium, gemischtem Sauna-Bereich, Spa Library, Spa Shop, Spa Suiten, Fitnesseinrichtungen sowie Relaxation-Räumen. Für Behandlungen, Fitness und Meditation stehen separate Räumlichkeiten zur Verfügung.

Ladies’ Spa und Gentlemen’s Spa

Die getrennten Bereiche Ladies’ Spa und Gentlemen’s Spa sind je mit Sauna, Dampfbad, Kotasu-Fussbad, Aromapool, Steampots, Tauchbecken und Solarium ausgestattet. Ruhe und Entspannung finden Sie im Relaxation-, Chillout- und Meditationsraum.
Geöffnet von 6.00 bis 22.00 Uhr.

Aqua Zone

Der grosszügige Pool mit 25 Metern Länge wird ergänzt durch Sanarium und Dampfbad, das Snow Paradise sowie eine Liegeterrasse mit Outdoor-Whirlpools. In den Sunaburo relaxen Sie – in herrlich warme Kiesel gebettet – auf japanische Art.
Geöffnet von 6.00 bis 22.00 Uhr.

TDG SPA STUDIO JOHANNES BAUER

Fitness

Im Fitnessstudio finden Sie neben einem grosszügigen Kardiobereich modernste Kraftmaschinen, Freihanteln sowie einen funktionellen Bereich. Unsere Personal Trainers unterstützen Sie gerne bei Ihrer individuellen Trainingsplanung. Details zu den Kursen finden Sie im aktuellen Wochenplan.

Fitness-Angebot

Personal Training

Für individuelle Betreuung beim körperlichen oder mentalen Fitnesstraining stehen Ihnen im Dolder Grand Spa erfahrene Personal Trainers zur Verfügung.
Unsere Fitness- und Yoga-Instruktoren begleiten Sie je nach Wunsch und Bedürfnis einzeln oder als Paar – in unserem Fitnessstudio, in einem der Personal-Training-Studios oder im Freien.

60 Minuten 1 : 1
CHF 170.00
60 Minuten 1 : 2
CHF 250.00

Outdoor-Training

Dank direktem Zugang zum Adlisbergwald ist das Dolder Grand ein idealer Ausgangspunkt für Outdoor-Aktivitäten aller Art. Unter anderem bieten unsere Personal Trainers Outdoor-Bootcamp, Running, Mountainbiking, Outdoor-Parcours und Outdoor-Yoga an.

60 Minuten
CHF 170.00

Sightrunning

Die ideale Alternative zu einer «gewöhnlichen» Stadtführung. Auf vier verschiedenen Touren lernen Sie Zürich und Umgebung einmal auf eine andere Art kennen.

Tourangebot
Sunaburo
Exklusives Spa-Erlebnis

Unsere Spa Suiten

Für Ihre exklusiven Ansprüche an Privatsphäre und Service verfügt das Dolder Grand Spa über zwei Spa Suiten. Unsere beiden Spa Suiten bieten Ihnen viel Privatsphäre sowie einzigartige Zusatzleistungen.  Ob mit oder ohne Behandlung – geniessen Sie die entspannende Atmosphäre mit Kerzenlicht und Blumendekoration.

Spa Suiten

Spa Suite 1

Alles, was Sie zum Geniessen brauchen, in einer exklusiven Spa Suite: zwei Behandlungsliegen, Dampfbad, Whirlpool, Schneckendusche, Liegeinsel, Cheminée und Fernseher.

Zwei Stunden, ohne Behandlungen
CHF 350.00
Jede weitere Stunde
CHF 150.00

Spa Suite 2

Spa-Genuss inklusive eigener Sauna: zwei Behandlungsliegen, Dampfbad, finnische Sauna, Whirlpool, Schneckendusche, Liegeinsel, Cheminée und Fernseher.

Zwei Stunden, ohne Behandlungen
CHF 450.00
Jede weitere Stunde
CHF 150.00

Couple’s Celebration

Zeit zu zweit

Geniessen Sie wertvolle Zeit zu zweit. Das exklusive Spa-Erlebnis Seite an Seite in der Spa Suite beginnt mit einem Dampfbad, gefolgt von einem Organic Baderitual by Amala (30 Min.) und einer entspannenden Paarmassage (60 Min.). Zusätzlich servieren wir Ihnen ein Glas Champagner und eine Auswahl an Canapés.

Spa Suite 1 (180 Min.)
CHF 980.00 für 2 Personen
Spa Suite 2 (180 Min.)
CHF 1’080.00 für 2 Personen
P LANGER Dolder
Spa Shop

Spa-Feeling zum Mitnehmen

Im Spa Shop finden Sie neben einer grossen Auswahl an Wellness-, Beauty- und Fitnessprodukten führender Marken auch Accessoires, Geschenke, Bade- und Freizeitmode sowie den flauschigen Bademantel des Dolder Grand Spa. Der Spa Shop ist von 9.00 bis 21.00 Uhr geöffnet.

Alternativ bieten wir Ihnen die Möglichkeit, in unserem Online Shop exklusive Spa-Produkte direkt zu Ihnen nach Hause zu bestellen.

Spa Café

Im Spa Café offerieren wir Ihnen leichte Gerichte, Säfte und Tees, abgestimmt auf die Pfeiler der Dolder Grand Life Balance. Gern servieren wir Ihnen die Gerichte auch auf unserer Spa-Terrasse. Zudem besteht die Möglichkeit, sämtliche Speisen als Take-away mit nach Hause zu nehmen.

Geöffnet von 11.00 bis 20.00 Uhr (Samstag und Sonntag ab 10.00 Uhr).

The Dolder Grand Spa cafe
Hairstyling

En Vogue

Der exklusive Salon von EN VOGUE bietet Ihnen alles, um Ihr Haar zu verwöhnen, zu pflegen und zu stylen. Das Team behandelt Ihr Haar mit den hochwertigen Produkten von Shu Uemura, Kérastase sowie Ever und berät Sie gerne für den perfekten Look.

Öffnungszeiten

Dienstag bis Samstag: 9.00 bis 18.30 Uhr


Special offers
Loading...
Loading...