Book now
Spa Online Booking
Buy Online Voucher
Rooms & Suites
Online Booking
Rooms & Suites
Online Booking
Spa Online Booking
Buy Online Voucher
Choose language
EnglishDeutsch
  • a

A superior day spa experience

The Dolder Grand Spa is one of the most exclusive spas in Switzerland and has won a number of awards. Encompassing 4,000 square metres, the Spa provides guests with plenty of space for pampering, relaxation and indulgence. With our wide range of Day Spa offers, the Dolder Grand Spa also guarantees unforgettable experiences for outside visitors. Treat yourself to a few hours in paradise.

Day Spa offer

A few hours in paradise

We provide several options for external guests to indulge in the luxury of our Spa with various offers for day admissions. Enjoy one of the most exclusive spas in Switzerland in your own unique way. Enjoy unlimited use of the Dolder Grand Spa, where your admission fee is redeemable in full against one or more treatments of your choice.

Spa terrase

Opening hours

Daily from 6.00 am to 10.00 pm
We would be delighted to pamper you with one of our treatments. Daily from 9.00 am to 9.00 pm.

Spa FO
Spa Menu

Dolder Grand Life Balance

We invite you to discover true well-being for your body and mind. With the unique Dolder Grand Life Balance, you restore your physical balance and inner harmony. The exclusive treatments and carefully selected product lines will help you to reach your goal of overall well-being.

Spa Ladies

Online booking and shop

We invite you to immerse yourself in health and well-being, and restore your body and soul to physical balance and inner harmony. With our online booking tool you can schedule your next treatment at the Dolder Grand Spa. Discover our online shop and order exclusive spa products for home delivery.

How to Spa

Rules for a relaxing spa experience

We want your visit to the Dolder Grand Spa to be an invigorating and unforgettable experience. To ensure that this is possible for all guests and that everything runs smoothly, we have put together a few simple rules.

Admission and minimum age

The Dolder Grand Spa is open to our hotel guests, external guests (Day Spa) and members of the Members Club.

Children must be at least 12 years of age and accompanied by an adult for admission to the Spa. Please note the minimum age for admission to the different areas of the Spa. The minimum age for use of the following is 12 years:

• Swimming pool
• Aqua Zone with steam bath and sanarium
• Workout Studio and group fitness courses
• Treatments

The minimum age for use of the following is 16 years:

• Ladies’ Spa and Gentlemen’s Spa

Appointments and bookings

Please book your treatments as far in advance as possible at the Spa Reception (telephone +41 44 456 64 00, or dial 66400 from the Hotel). As some treatments are not recommended for all visitors to the Spa, we kindly ask you to inform us of any health issues or medical conditions you may have. All prices are subject to change without prior notice.

Arrival

Please arrive at least 30 minutes before your appointment. You will then have enough time to familiarise yourself with the Dolder Grand Spa, take a shower before your body treatment and enjoy a fresh cup of tea in peace and quiet. At the Spa Reception we can help you plan your own personal spa experience. You can tell your therapist exactly what sort of pressure you like for your massage, if you need an extra towel, or your sound, light and temperature preferences.

Cancellations and postponements

If you are forced to cancel or postpone a treatment, please inform the Spa Reception (telephone +41 44 456 64 00, or dial 66400 from the Hotel) as soon as possible. We will charge the full amount for treatments that are cancelled or postponed within 24 hours of the time of your appointment.

Late arrivals

If you arrive late for your appointment, we are unfortunately unable to extend your treatment beyond the agreed time. Your treatment time will thus be shortened accordingly.

Preparing for your treatments

Please do not shave before a salt scrub. Exfoliation treatments should be avoided if you have sunburn. For men, we recommend shaving prior to facials for maximum comfort and benefit to their skin.

Etiquette

Out of consideration for other guests, we ask that you turn off all mobile phones, refrain from using cameras and keep the level of conversation down. Smoking is not permitted in any area of the Spa.

Clothing

You will be given a bathrobe and slippers at the Spa Reception. Out of consideration for other guests, you are requested to wear a bathing costume in the Aqua Zone. Proper training shoes are required for the use of our fitness facilities. Comfortable shiatsu clothing is provided for shiatsu massages; for LPG® treatments, you will receive your own body suit.

Valuables

Lockers for your personal belongings are provided in the Dressing Rooms. Keys are available from the Spa Reception. We recommend that you leave your valuables at home or in your hotel room safe.

Privacy

Most whole-body treatments in the Dolder Grand Spa are enjoyed without clothing. You can undress in privacy before your treatment and wait for your therapist in your bathrobe. Towels will cover all parts of your body not being treated.

Spa Shop

The Spa Shop is home to a wide selection of spa, beauty and fitness products from leading brands, accessories, gifts, swimwear and leisurewear and the fluffy Dolder Grand bathrobe.

Feedback

Although we do our utmost to anticipate and meet your needs, we realise that the Dolder Grand Spa is an individual experience. We would therefore be delighted to receive your feedback.


Special offers
Loading...
Loading...

Book now
Spa Online Booking
Gutschein kaufen
Zimmer & Suiten
Online Buchung
Zimmer & Suiten
Online Buchung
Spa Online Booking
Gutschein kaufen
Choose language
EnglishDeutsch
  • a

Day Spa—
Genuss der Extraklasse

Das vielfach prämierte Dolder Grand Spa ist eine der exklusivsten Wellness-Anlagen der Schweiz. Auf 4’000 Quadratmetern finden Sie viel Platz für Erholung, Entspannung und Genuss. Mit den vielfältigen Day Spa Angeboten steht das Dolder Grand Spa auch externen Gästen für einen unvergesslichen Besuch offen. Gönnen Sie sich ein paar Stunden im Paradies.

Day Spa Angebot

Ein paar Stunden im Paradies

Damit Sie sich auch als externer Gast bei uns verwöhnen lassen können, offerieren wir Ihnen Tageseintritte mit unterschiedlichen Angeboten. So können Sie eine der exklusivsten Wellness-Anlagen der Schweiz auf Ihre ganz individuelle Art erleben und geniessen unbeschränkte Nutzung des Dolder Grand Spa. Den gesamten Eintrittspreis können Sie als Guthaben für eine oder mehrere Behandlungen nach Wahl einsetzen.

Spa terrase

Öffnungszeiten

Täglich von 6.00 bis 22.00 Uhr
Gern verwöhnen wir Sie bei einem unserer Treatments täglich von 9.00 bis 21.00 Uhr

Spa FO
Spa Menu

Dolder Grand Life Balance

Wir laden Sie ein, Ihr körperliches und geistiges Wohlbefinden zu entfalten. Mit der Dolder Grand Life Balance geben Sie Ihrem Körper und Ihrer Seele inneren Ausgleich und Erholung. Die exklusiven Behandlungen und sorgfältig ausgewählten Produktlinien unterstützen Sie dabei.

Spa Ladies

Online-Buchung und Shop

Nehmen Sie diese Einladung zu Gesundheit und Wohlbefinden an und geben Sie Ihrem Körper und Ihrer Seele das Wichtigste zurück: inneren Ausgleich und Erholung. Mit unserem Online Booking können Sie bequem Ihre nächste Behandlung im Dolder Grand Spa buchen. Entdecken Sie unseren Online Shop und bestellen Sie exklusive Spa-Produkte für zu Hause.

How to Spa

Leitlinien zum Wohlfühlen

Ein Aufenthalt im Dolder Grand Spa soll ein belebendes und unvergessliches Erlebnis sein. Um dies für alle Gäste zu gewährleisten und einen reibungslosen Ablauf zu ermöglichen, haben wir ein paar einfache Regeln festgelegt.

Zutritt und Mindestalter

Das Dolder Grand Spa steht unseren Hotelgästen, unseren Tagesgästen (Day Spa) und den Mitgliedern des Members Club offen.

In Begleitung von Erwachsenen haben Kinder ab 12 Jahren Zutritt zum Dolder Grand Spa. Bitte beachten Sie das Mindestalter für die einzelnen Bereiche.
Mindestalter 12 Jahre gilt für:
• Swimming Pool
• Aqua Zone mit Dampfbad und Sanarium
• Workout- und Group-Fitnesskurse
• Behandlungen
Mindestalter 16 Jahre gilt für:
• Ladies’ Spa und Gentlemen’s Spa

Termine und Reservierung

Bitte buchen Sie Ihre Behandlungstermine so früh wie möglich an der Spa Reception (Telefon +41 44 456 64 00 oder Direktwahl 66400 im Dolder Grand). Da einzelne Behandlungen nicht für alle Spa-Benutzer geeignet sind, bitten wir Sie, uns auf allfällige gesundheitliche Besonderheiten aufmerksam zu machen. Preisanpassungen können ohne vorherige Ankündigung erfolgen.

Ankunft

Bitte finden Sie sich 30 Minuten vor Ihrem Behandlungstermin bei uns ein. So haben Sie genügend Zeit, das Dolder Grand Spa kennenzulernen, vor einer Ganzkörperbehandlung zu duschen und in Ruhe eine Tasse frischen Tees zu geniessen. An der Spa Reception unterstützen wir Sie gerne bei der Planung Ihres persönlichen Spa-Erlebnisses. Ihre Wünsche und Anregungen bezüglich Massagedruck, Extrahandtuch, Ton, Licht oder Wärmeregulierung können Sie direkt an die behandelnden Therapeuten richten.

Annullierungen und Verschiebungen

Sollten Sie eine Behandlung annullieren oder verschieben müssen, so bitten wir Sie um rechtzeitige Benachrichtigung unserer Spa Reception (Telefon +41 44 456 64 00 oder Direktwahl 66400 im Dolder Grand). Bei einer Annullierung oder Verschiebung weniger als 24 Stunden vor Behandlungsbeginn müssen die Kosten vollumfänglich verrechnet werden.

Verspätungen

Bei Verspätungen ist es uns leider nicht möglich, die Behandlungen über den vereinbarten Termin hinaus zu verlängern. Sollten Sie sich zu spät bei uns einfinden, wird sich Ihre Behandlungszeit entsprechend verkürzen.

Vorbereitung auf die Behandlung

Vor einem Salzpeeling bitte nicht rasieren. Bei Sonnenbrand sind Peelings zu vermeiden. Herren wird empfohlen, sich vor einem Facial zu rasieren, um eine maximale Pflege und Wirkung für die Haut zu gewährleisten.

Etikette

Aus Rücksicht auf die anderen Gäste bitten wir Sie, Ihre Mobiltelefone während des Aufenthalts im Spa auszuschalten und auf das Benutzen von Kameras zu verzichten. Bitte unterhalten Sie sich leise und zurückhaltend. Sämtliche Bereiche im Dolder Grand Spa sind rauchfrei.

Kleidung

An der Spa Reception erhalten Sie einen Bademantel und Slipper. Aus Rücksicht auf die anderen Gäste bitten wir Sie, in der Aqua Zone Badekleidung zu tragen. Für die Nutzung unserer Fitnesseinrichtungen sind geeignete Trainingsschuhe Voraussetzung. Für Shiatsu-Massagen stellen wir Ihnen bequeme Shiatsu-Kleidung zur Verfügung; für LPG®-Behandlungen erhalten Sie einen persönlichen Body Suit.

Wertsachen

Für persönliche Gegenstände stehen Ihnen in den Dressing Rooms Schliessfächer zur Verfügung; Ihren Schlüssel erhalten Sie an der Spa Reception. Wir empfehlen Ihnen, Wertsachen im Hotelzimmersafe einzuschliessen oder zu Hause zu lassen.

Privatsphäre

Die meisten Ganzkörperbehandlungen geniessen Sie im Dolder Grand Spa unbekleidet. Vor der Behandlung können Sie Ihre Bekleidung ungestört ablegen und im Bademantel auf den Therapeuten warten. Alle Körperteile, die nicht in die Behandlung einbezogen werden, sind mit Tüchern bedeckt.

Spa Shop

Im Spa Shop finden Sie neben einer grossen Auswahl an Wellness-, Beauty- und Fitnessprodukten führender Marken auch Accessoires, Geschenke, Bade- und Freizeitmode sowie den flauschigen Bademantel des Dolder Grand Spa.

Feedback

Wir setzen alles daran, Ihren Wünschen und Bedürfnissen im Dolder Grand Spa vollumfänglich gerecht zu werden. Gleichzeitig sind wir uns bewusst, dass ein Aufenthalt im Spa stets ein individuelles Erlebnis ist. Wir freuen uns deshalb immer über ein Feedback!


Special offers
Loading...
Loading...