Travel in style from your home direct to the Dolder Grand – a private jet will pick you up from your local airport for a laid-back flight to Zurich. Sit back, relax and experience a truly unique journey. Personal service and tailored travel plans are all included in the package. We will take care of everything – all you need to do is relax and enjoy the flight.

Swiss Jet

A unique experience

Swiss Jet is a private Swiss airline based in Zurich. Established in 1999, Swiss Jet is specialised in providing excellent VIP services. The Swiss Jet team is entirely service-minded. Your safety, your needs and wishes and your well-being on board of the aircraft have the highest priority.

Flexibility

From Zurich to anywhere in the world

Travel to and from Zurich to any destination in the world in your private jet. Swiss Jet takes you to any destination that can be reached in a private jet. We will be happy to put together a personal travel plan for you.

Catering

In-flight culinary delights

Swiss Jet provides exquisite in-flight meals anywhere in the world. The dishes are created according to your wishes and tailored to meet your requirements. Indulge in exquisite gourmet creations in your private jet and enjoy the luxurious service.

The private jet

Gulfstream G650

The modern, well-equipped private jet can accommodate up to 14 passengers. With a maximum range of 12,900 kilometres, the Swiss Jet plane can fly passengers anywhere in the world. The exclusive jet boasts a king-sized bed, two sofas, high-speed Internet and satphone, and, with personal service included, is a truly unique and unforgettable experience.

Our offer

Tailored travel

We will pick you up from your home and take you to Zurich in a private jet, where your airport transfer to the Dolder Grand will be waiting – and we will also take care of the return journey home after your stay. You decide the departure dates and times for your relaxed door-to-door journey – tailored travel that precisely meets your needs. We will also be happy to organise a limousine transfer for you.

Plan your journey with us and we will take care of everything. Sit back and enjoy a relaxing journey to the Dolder Grand.

Prices are available on request.

Contact

Reisen Sie entspannt von zu Hause direkt ins Dolder Grand. Mit dem Privatjet werden Sie an Ihrem Heimatflughafen abgeholt und nach Zürich geflogen. Erleben Sie eine einzigartige Reise und lehnen Sie sich zurück. Es erwarten Sie eine persönliche Betreuung und massgeschneiderte Reisepläne nach Ihren Bedürfnissen. Wir kümmern uns um alles, und Sie dürfen einfach entspannen und geniessen.

Swiss Jet

Einzigartiges Erlebnis

Swiss Jet ist eine private Schweizer Airline mit Sitz in Zürich. Seit ihrer Gründung im Jahr 1999 ist Swiss Jet auf erstklassige VIP-Services spezialisiert. Für das Team der Airline steht der Service deshalb immer an erster Stelle. Ihre Sicherheit, Ihre Bedürfnisse und Wünsche sowie Ihr Wohlbefinden an Bord des Flugzeugs geniessen höchste Priorität.

Flugnetz

Flexibel durch die ganze Welt

Reisen Sie mit Ihrem Privatjet von und nach Zürich wohin Sie wollen.  Swiss Jet bringt Sie zu allen Destinationen, welche mit einem Privatjet anzufliegen sind.  Gerne erstellen wir Ihnen einen massgeschneiderten und individuellen Reiseplan.

Catering

Genuss über den Wolken

Swiss Jet bietet Ihnen ein kulinarisches Erlebnis in den Lüften der ganzen Welt. Das Catering wird anhand Ihrer Wünsche zusammengestellt und Ihren Bedürfnissen angepasst. Lassen Sie sich auf Ihrem privaten Flug kulinarisch verwöhnen und geniessen Sie den luxuriösen Service.

Der Privatjet

Gulfstream G650

Der modern ausgestattete Privatjet bietet Platz für bis zu 14 Passagiere. Mit einer maximalen Reichweite von 12’900km fliegt der Swiss Jet seine Passagiere durch die ganze Welt. Die exklusive Einrichtung, von einem Kingsize bed, zwei Sofas, High-Speed Internet (WIFI) bis zum Satelliten Telefon , sowie der individuelle Service machen das Flugergebnis einzigartig und unvergesslich.

Unser Angebot

Massgeschneidertes Reisen

Wir holen Sie zu Hause ab, bringen Sie mit dem Privatjet nach Zürich und von dort per Flughafentransfer ins Dolder Grand. Nach Ihrem Aufenthalt bringen wir Sie auf demselben Weg wieder nach Hause. Alles massgeschneidert, genau nach Ihren Wünschen. Sie bestimmen die Zeiten und Termine selbst und reisen komfortabel von Tür zu Tür. Gerne organisieren wir auch den Limousinentransfer für Sie.

Planen Sie Ihre Reise mit uns, und wir kümmern uns um alles. Lehnen Sie sich zurück und kommen Sie entspannt bei uns an.

Die Preise geben wir Ihnen gerne auf Anfrage bekannt.

Kontakt