Shopping

At the Dolder Grand you will find convenient shopping facilities at both of the shops. The window displays reflect the range of exclusive brands available in Zurich. Our concierge will be happy to arrange an appointment for a consultation for you.

Grieder Boutique

The renowned fashion house Grieder has a boutique at the Dolder Grand with an exquisite selection of ready-to-wear garments and luxury accessories for ladies and gentlemen. Among the designer labels available, you will find goods by Akris, Etro, Brunello Cucinelli, Loro Piana, Fendi and Chloé. The main Grieder shop located on the Bahnhofstrasse in Zurich will be able to meet your individual needs in no time at all.

Spa Shop

The Dolder Grand Spa Shop offers a large selection of exclusive spa and beauty products, fashion items, swimwear and leisurewear by Haute Casual, Eres, Melissa Odabash and La Perla, as well as lifestyle accessories. In addition to beauty products by La Prairie, Kerstin Florian and Amala, you can also purchase cosy Dolder bathrobes. The Spa Reception will be happy to provide you with gift vouchers for the Dolder Grand Spa.

Dolder Grand Life Balance

In order to achieve physical and mental well-being and relaxation, we recommend our Life Balance days. More

Lifestyle and spa news

Sun Salutation, Cobra, Warrior, Downward Dog - learn all about yoga in the 21st century in the Dolder Grand Magazine. More

Meet in Balance

Meet in Balance gives your meeting that extra-special something to foster team spirit, creativity and your well-being. More

Medical Wellness

The Dolder Grand has a professional Medical Wellness team. More

Shopping

Im Dolder Grand finden Sie in den beiden Shops bequeme Einkaufsmöglichkeiten. Die Vitrinen widerspiegeln das Angebot exklusiver Brands der Stadt Zürich. Unser Concierge organisiert auf Wunsch gerne einen individuellen Beratungstermin für Sie.

Grieder Boutique

Das renommierte Modehaus Grieder führt im Dolder Grand eine Boutique mit einer erlesenen Auswahl an Prêt-à-porter-Artikeln und Luxusaccessoires für Damen und Herren. Unter den Designerlabels finden Sie Akris, Etro, Brunello Cucinelli, Loro Piana, Fendi und Chloé. Innerhalb kürzester Zeit erfüllt Ihnen das Hauptgeschäft an der Bahnhofstrasse auch Ihre individuellen Wünsche.

Spa Shop

Der Dolder Grand Spa Shop bietet eine grosse Auswahl an exklusiven Produkten für Wellness, Beauty, Fashion, Bade- und Freizeitmode von Haute Casual, Eres, Melissa Odabash und La Perla sowie Lifestyle-Accessoires. Neben den Beautyprodukten von La Prairie, Kerstin Florian und Amala kann auch der flauschige Dolder Bademantel erworben werden. Geschenkgutscheine für das Dolder Grand Spa stellt Ihnen die Spa Reception gerne aus.

Dolder Grand Life Balance

Um körperliches und geistiges Wohl sowie Erholung zu finden, empfehlen wir Ihnen unsere Life-Balance-Tage. Mehr

Lifestyle und Spa News

Sonnengruss, Kobra, Krieger, Hund - lesen Sie im Dolder Grand Magazine alles über Yoga im 21. Jahrhundert. Mehr

Meet in Balance

Verleihen Sie Ihrem Meeting eine besondere Note zur Förderung von Teamgeist, Kreativität und für Ihr Wohlbefinden. Mehr

Medical Wellness

Das Dolder Grand verfügt über ein professionelles Medical-Wellness-Angebot. Mehr