Book now
Choose language
EnglishDeutsch
Editorial

Celebrated by AMINA Bank

The Dolder Grand and AMINA Bank have joined forces in celebration of the iconic hotel’s 125th anniversary this year. What these two companies offer their customers may seem poles apart but they both have a shared goal of providing customers with a unique experience that seamlessly merges the best of tradition with modernity.

The Dolder Grand x
AMINA Bank

Innovation is key to achieving this goal. The legendary Dolder Grand has been innovating since 1899, through its world-class restaurants, award-winning spa and facilities, its re-imagined, pioneering architecture, and above all, its exceptional hospitality.

The luxury city resort took its forward-thinking vision one step further in 2019 when it became the first hotel in Switzerland to offer customers the opportunity to use Bitcoin and other crypto currencies to pay for services.

AMINA Bank merges the rich heritage of Swiss banking with cutting-edge blockchain technologies and cryptocurrencies. As a Swiss-regulated bank that has been active for five years, it provides traditional banking and financial services, as well as crypto finance from its regulated hubs in Abu Dhabi, Hong Kong and Zug in Switzerland.
Whether as a traditional investor with a growing curiosity for digital assets or as a seasoned crypto native, AMINA Bank offers a seamless and regulated interface, bridging the gap between these two financial realms.

To mark the Dolder Grand’s milestone celebration, we invite you to experience the resort with its 125-year anniversary package. From 1 May 2024, guests can enjoy a one-night stay including breakfast, complete with a special gift of CHF 125.– voucher to use in the spa or the restaurant. Rooms start from CHF 802.– per night.

Book now
Choose language
EnglishDeutsch
Editorial

Celebrated by AMINA Bank

Das Dolder Grand und die AMINA Bank feiern in diesem Jahr das 125-Jahr-Jubiläum des ikonischen Hotels. Zwischen den Angeboten dieser beiden Unternehmen an ihre Kundschaft scheinen Welten zu liegen, aber beide haben das Ziel, ihrer Kundschaft ein einzigartiges Erlebnis zu bieten, das nahtlos das Beste aus Tradition und Modernität vereint.

The Dolder Grand x
AMINA Bank

Innovation ist der Schlüssel zum Erreichen dieses Ziels. Das legendäre Dolder Grand ist seit 1899 innovativ und besticht vor allem durch seine Gastronomie von Weltrang, das preisgekrönte Spa und die Räumlichkeiten, die neu erfundene, wegweisende Architektur und vor allem die aussergewöhnliche Gastfreundschaft.
2019 ging das Luxus-City-Resort seine vorausdenkende Vision noch einen Schritt weiter, als es zum ersten Hotel in der Schweiz wurde, das seiner Kundschaft die Möglichkeit bietet, Bitcoin und andere Kryptowährungen zur Bezahlung für Dienstleistungen zu nutzen.

Die AMINA Bank vereint das reiche Erbe des Schweizer Bankings mit hochmodernen Blockchain-Technologien und Kryptowährungen. Als regulierte Schweizer Bank, die seit fünf Jahren tätig ist, bietet sie traditionelle Bank- und Finanzdienstleistungen sowie die Kryptofinanzierung von ihren regulierten Drehkreuzen in Abu Dhabi, Hongkong und Zug in der Schweiz aus.
Ob als traditioneller Investor mit zunehmender Neugier auf digitale Assets oder als erfahrener Krypto-Native, die AMINA Bank bietet eine nahtlose und regulierte Schnittstelle und überbrückt die Lücke zwischen diesen beiden Finanzwelten.

Zur glanzvollen Feier des Meilensteins des Dolder Grand laden wir Sie ein, das Resort mit seinem 125-Jahr-Jubiläums-Package zu erleben. Ab dem 1. Mai 2024 geniessen die Gäste eine Übernachtung inklusive Frühstück mit einem Gutschein im Wert von CHF 125.00 für die Nutzung im Spa oder im Restaurant. Die Zimmer beginnen ab CHF 802.00 pro Nacht.