Book now
Spa Online Booking
Buy Online Voucher
Rooms & Suites
Online Booking
Rooms & Suites
Online Booking
Spa Online Booking
Buy Online Voucher
Choose language
EnglishDeutsch
  • a

Alpine feeling in the heart of Zurich?

Want to experience that Alpine feeling in the heart of Zurich? Welcome to the Dolder Lodge meets St. Moritz – the coolest ski lodge in Zurich.
Our winter pop-up promises all the winter atmosphere in a chic retro design from St. Moritz and offers Alpine food, selected by Chef Fine Dining Heiko Nieder. Let yourself be surprised and discover what is probably the most famous mountain world in Switzerland at 701 meters above sea level on the Adlisberg.

Opening Hours

The Dolder Lodge will open its doors from 19 November 2021 to 20 February 2022
Thursday to Sunday
from 6.00 pm

45 hours St. Moritz

That Engadin winter feeling is coming to Zurich’s Adlisberg.

For your two-day tour, don’t forget to pack a comfy jumper for a cosy evening at Dolder Lodge meets St. Moritz – and your swimming gear for the Dol-der Grand Spa. We have the perfect recipe for those cold winter days, with a selection of delicious Alpine dishes put together by Michelin-starred chef Heiko Nieder and the ultimte in relaxation in the 4,000-square-metre spa. The package includes a credit of CHF 100.00 per person for a unique culinary experience at Dolder Lodge meets St. Moritz. As a keepsake of your wonderful stay, we will also give you the wonderful St. Moritz Chic coffee table book by Assouline as a gift to take home.

Dolder Lodge meets
St. Moritz

There’s nowhere quite like St. Moritz. High above it all in the upper Engadin valley, it’s a miniature city in the Swiss mountains. Its unique blend of unspoilt nature, world-class culture, exhilarating sports and elevated living continues to inspire and draw a discerning international crowd. It is exactly this mixture between urban flair and alpine charm what makes St. Moritz so special.

That is probably the reason why the traditional Dolder Grand and St. Moritz blends so well.
We are just different. We always have been.

Book now
Spa Online Booking
Gutschein kaufen
Zimmer & Suiten
Online Buchung
Zimmer & Suiten
Online Buchung
Spa Online Booking
Gutschein kaufen
Choose language
EnglishDeutsch
  • a

Alpenfeeling direkt in Zürich?

Willkommen in der Dolder Lodge meets St. Moritz – der coolsten Ski-Lodge von Zürich.
In unserem diesjährigen Restaurant Pop-up erwarten Sie Winterzauber im schicken Retrodesign von St. Moritz und alpine Gerichte, zusammengestellt von Chef Fine Dining Heiko Nieder. Lassen Sie sich überraschen und entdecken Sie die wohl bekannteste Bergwelt der Schweiz auf 701 Meter über Meer auf dem Adlisberg.

Öffnungszeiten

Die Dolder Lodge öffnet ihre Türen ab 19. November 2021 bis 20. Februar 2022
Donnerstag bis Sonntag
ab 18.00 Uhr

45 Stunden St. Moritz

Engadiner Winteratmosphäre auf dem Zürcher Adlisberg.

Auf Ihrer Zweitagestour darf neben dem Strickpullover für den gemütlichen Abend in der «Dolder Lodge meets St. Moritz» die Badekleidung für das Dolder Grand Spa im Gepäck nicht fehlen. Denn wie lassen sich die kalten Tage besser verbringen als mit alpinen Gerichten, zusammenge-stellt von Sternekoch Heiko Nieder, oder beim Entspannen im 4’000 Quadratmeter grossen Spa-Bereich? CHF 100.00 Credit pro Person für ein einzigartiges kulinarisches Erlebnis in der «Dolder Lodge meets St. Moritz» sind im Package bereits enthalten. Als Erinnerung an unvergessliche Stunden gibt es von uns das Coffee Table Book «St. Moritz Chic» von Assouline für zu Hause geschenkt.

Dolder Lodge meets
St. Moritz

Das kosmopolitische Flair von St. Moritz ist unglaublich kontrastreich. Hier verschmelzen Glamour, Sport, Tradition und unberührte Natur zu einem exklusiven Cocktail. Zusammen mit hochkarätigen Events, kulinarischen Höhenflügen sowie Design, Kunst und Kultur entsteht ein Setting, das es so nur in St. Moritz gibt und das deshalb Menschen aus aller Welt in die alpine Kultstadt zieht.

Deshalb harmoniert wohl auch das traditionshaus Dolder Grand und St. Moritz so ausgezeichnet.
Wir sind einfach anders. Das waren wir schon immer.