The butler service at the Dolder Grand

Our butler service is on hand to ensure your stay with us is truly perfect in every regard by discreetly and efficiently catering to your every wish. At the Dolder Grand, you can enjoy a wide range of offers and ways to make your time with us truly wonderful. By making preparations based on your wishes and providing a personal service, we ensure that your stay is unforgettable. The butler service is available to guests in our suites and Top Suites and unique in Zurich.

Butler service Zurich

Available whenever you need them

Your butler team will be delighted to welcome you to the Dolder Grand. Our individually tailored guest service allows you to enjoy personal moments of sheer delight during your stay.

A special welcome gift and several other amenities await you upon your arrival. We look forward to catering to your every need, for example by unpacking and packing your luggage, making restaurant and spa reservations or taking care of your laundry and ironing.

Butler service

Our butlers give the gift of time

Our on-call butler service is available to guests in our suites, Top Suites or in the residence from 7.00 am to 11.00 pm. Your butler will cater to your every need during your stay. This is our way of making sure you have more time for yourself.

Special offer

Romance

Take some time out and enjoy a romantic bubble bath with rose petals, champagne and an exquisite selection of fruits. Savour relaxing moments of indulgence and well-being – for a high quality of life far removed from the everyday. We will also be happy to create a truly exclusive experience by adapting the ambience to your exact wishes.
Experience good old-fashioned luxury in a surprising new form. Be our guest.

More information

Suiten special

7 for 5 Suite Experience

Valid until 31 December 2017

Offer

Discover our luxurious Suites and Top Suites and be pampered by our «on-call» butler service.

7 nights for the price of 5
«on-call» butler service
Unlimited access to the Dolder Grand Spa (4’000 m2)

Book now

Butler Service im Dolder Grand

Erleben Sie einen rundum perfekten Aufenthalt mit unserem eigenen Butler Service. Unsere Butler erfüllen Ihre Wünsche diskret und effizient. Freuen Sie sich auf eine breite Palette an Angeboten und Möglichkeiten. Mit einer auf Ihre Bedürfnisse zugeschnittenen Vorbereitung sowie individueller Betreuung wird Ihr Aufenthalt im Dolder Grand unvergesslich. Der Butler Service ist in unseren Suiten, Top Suiten und der Residence inkludiert und einzigartig in Zürich.

Butler Service Zürich

Immer für Sie da

Ihr Butler-Team freut sich, Sie im Dolder Grand begrüssen zu dürfen. Mit unserem individuell personalisierten Gästeservice schenken wir Ihnen persönliche Momente der Freude.

Eine besondere “Welcome Amenity” sowie viele weitere Annehmlichkeiten erwarten Sie bei Anreise. Seien es Ein- und Auspackservice, Restaurant- und Spa-Reservierungen oder Wäsche- und Bügel-Service – wir freuen uns, Ihre Wünsche zu erfüllen.

 

 

 

 

 

Butler Service

Unsere Butler schenken Zeit

Als Gast in einer Suite, Top Suite oder in der Residence steht Ihnen von 7.00 bis 23.00 Uhr unser «on-call»-Butlerservice zur Verfügung. Ihr Butler kümmert sich während Ihres Aufenthalts um Ihre Wünsche und Bedürfnisse. Damit möchten wir Ihnen mehr Zeit für sich selbst schenken.

Special Offer

Romance

Schenken Sie sich etwas Zeit und geniessen Sie ein romantisches Schaumbad mit Rosenblättern, dazu Champagner und einer erlesenen Auswahl an Früchten. Erleben Sie entspannte Momente voller Genuss und Wohlbefinden – für Lebensqualität fernab vom Alltag. Für exklusive Erlebnisse passen wir das gewünschte Ambiente gerne Ihren Wünschen und Vorstellungen an.

Bewährten Luxus überraschend neu erleben – wir laden Sie herzlich ein.

 

Mehr Informationen

Suiten-Special

7 für 5 Suiten Experience

Gültig bis 31. Dezember 2017

Angebot

Entdecken Sie unsere luxuriösen Suiten und Top Suiten und lassen Sie sich von unserem «on-call»-Butler Service verwöhnen.

7 Übernachtungen zum Preis von 5
«on-call»-Butlerservice
Unbegrenzter Zugang zum Dolder Grand Spa (4’000 m2)

Buchen